Series Reading Order

Here is the series order and reading order for all of Patricia’s books. 

Away From Keyboard Series 

  1. Breaking His Code
  2.  In Her Sights
  3.  On His Six
  4.  Second Sight
  5.  By Lethal Force
  6.  Fighting For Valor
  7.  Finding Their Forevers (an AFK Short Story)
  8.  Call Sign: Redemption
  9.  Braving His Past
  10.  Protecting His Target
  11. Defending His Hope (Coming Soon)

Gone Rogue Series

  1.  Rogue Protector
  2. Rogue Officer 
  3. Rogue Survivor
  4. Rogue Defender (Coming Soon)

Holiday and Heroes Series

  1.  Mistletoe and Mochas
  2.  Love and Libations
  3.  Tricks, Treats, and True Love (Coming Soon)

Checkmate Series

  1.  The Grandmaster’s Pawn
  2.  The French Quarter Queen
  3.  Castles and Kings (free for my newsletter subscribers)

Restrained Series

  1.  In His Silks
  2.  Christmas Silks
  3.  All Tied Up For New Year’s
  4. In His Collar